Meet the team

Trevor Morgan

Managing Partner

Trevor has 40 years of experience in acquiring and leasing commercial real estate in central London. His focus is on the sourcing and funding of new projects, as well as leading MCP’s overall strategy.

 

020 7084 9571


trevor@morgancapital.london

Ken Edwards

Investment

Ken is head of Investment. His focus is the sourcing, analysis and acquisition of new investment and development opportunities.

 

020 7084 9572


ken@morgancapital.london

Alex Morgan

Asset & Development Management

Alex is head of Asset Management and also works on the delivery of development projects. His key role is to agree and implement the business strategies for investment and development assets. Alex oversees reporting to our investment partners.

 

020 7084 9573


alex@morgancapital.london

Richard Bennett

Development Management

Richard is head of Development Management with a specific focus on the detailed design and technical delivery of projects during both the pre-construction and construction phase.

 

020 7084 9579


richard@morgancapital.london

Nick Grosse

Asset Management & Investment

Nick focuses principally on the viability and financial analysis of new opportunities and the ongoing asset management and enhancement of existing assets.

 

020 7084 9574


nick@morgancapital.london

Mark Hellawell

Development Management

Mark focuses on the construction and delivery of our development projects. He joined Morgan Capital in 2017 from Mace.

 

 

020 7084 9578


mark@morgancapital.london

Simon Morgan

Asset Management & Investment

Simon works on the sourcing, analysis and acquisition of new investment opportunities.

.

020 7084 9575


simon@morgancapital.london

Ben Vinten

Development Management

Ben’s main focus is design, development mobilisation and project delivery.

 

020 7084 9577


ben@morgancapital.london

Lucy Browne-O’Sullivan

Development Management

Lucy assists the Head of Development and provides design and delivery support for all projects during the construction phase. Lucy holds a Part 1 RIBA Architecture degree, and has previous experience in facade restoration.

 

020 7084 9576


lucy@morgancapital.london

HAYLIE BECKFORD

Team Assistant

Haylie is the Team Assistant to the Partners and provides support for marketing, investor reporting and project administration.

020 7084 9581


haylie@morgancapital.london

Robert Houston

Non Executive Chairman

Robert is Chairman of Morgan Capital Partners. He is currently Chairman of St Bride’s Managers as well as Chairman of  UBS Global Real Estate UK’s Investment Committee. Previously he was the Global Chairman and Chief Executive of ING Real Estate Investment Management, one of the world’s largest property investment managers with more than $80 billion of assets worldwide and operating in 22 countries across four continents. Robert helps guide MCP’s strategy and provides valuable insight into our business operation.

 

020 7078 1950


robert.houston@stbridesmanagers.com